Main Navigation

Other Sections

  • Engr. Erwin D. Marcelo
    Engr. Erwin D. Marcelo 
    Director, Admissions Office
  • ho peralta magielou
    Ms. Margielou B. Peralta 
    Director, Office of Guidance and Testing Services
  • dean sabordo
    Ms. Cecil V. Sabordo
    Dean, Office of Student Development and Services
  • ho mauricio grace
    Ms. Grace M. Mauricio
    Chief, University Library
  • Prof. Lalaine A. Isip
    Ms. Lalaine A. Isip
    University Registrar and GAD Technical Working Group Chairperson