Main Navigation

Other Sections

College of Law and PLM Law Center

dean garcia george
Atty. George Erwin M. Garcia

Dean, in concurrent capacity as Dean, College of Law

  • AB Political Science (Cum Laude), Lyceum of the Philippines University
  • Bachelor of Laws (LLB), Lyceum of the Philippines University
  • Master of Laws (LLM), Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Election law practitioner and Mandatory Continuing Legal Education lecturer and resource speaker
  • Radio and TV host, UNTV
  • Chairperson of the Board, Great Star Resources, Inc. 
  • Consistent academic scholar, awardee of Ten Outstanding Students of the Philippines, Ten Outstanding Students of Manila, and Outstanding Student for Academic Excellence and Leadership (Lyceum of the Philippines University)

Graduate School of Law

dean hofilena hector
Justice Hector L. Hofileña (Ret.)


  • Bachelor of Arts degree (magna cum laude), Ateneo de Manila University
  • Bachelor of Laws degree (Cum Laude), Ateneo de Manila University
  • Vice-Chairman, Department of Judicial Ethics of the Philippine Judicial Academy
  • Former Associate Justice, Court of Appeals
  • Former Bar Examiner for Civil Law in the 1996, 2000 and 2001 Bar Examinations
  • Contributor, Benchbook for Philippine Judges
  • Contributor, annotation of the New Code of Judicial Conduct for the Philippine Judiciary.
  • Lecturer, Mandatory Continuing Legal Education seminars and Pre-Bar and Pre-Week lectures in Property, Legal & Judicial Ethics, and Practical Exercises
  • Director of San Miguel Properties, Inc. and San Miguel Foods, Inc.
  • Specialization: Succession, Legal and Judicial Ethics, Property, Persons and Family Relations, Administrative Law, and Conflict of Laws

College of Medicine

dean angeline alabastro
Dr. Angeline D. Alabastro


  • Doctor of Medicine, University of Santo Tomas
  • Master in Government Management, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Fellow, Philippine Society of Experimental & Clinical Pharmacology

College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Arch Nudas 500px
Arch. Antonio D. Nudas


  • Master of Science in Architecture with Specialization in Environmental Psychology (Thesis), Mapua University
  • Bachelor of Science in Architecture, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Member, Council of Past Chapter Presidents United Architects of the Philippines-Makati CBD Chapter

College of Education

dean romero jimmy
Dr. Jimmy M. Romero


  • Doctor of Education in Educational Administration, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Master of Science in Mathematics Education, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Chairman, Philippine Association for Teachers and Educators-NCR Chapter  (PAFTE-NCR) for 2018-2020 and  2020-2022
  • Licensed Professional Teacher

College of Engineering and Technology

CET Dean Engr. Evangeline Lubao

Engr. Evangeline P. Lubao

  • Doctor of Philosophy in Technology Management (ongoing), Technological University of the Philippines - Manila
  • Master in Engineering with specialization in Computer Engineering, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Master in Government Management - Executive Special Program, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Master in Engineering Management major in Systems Management, academic units completed
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Institute of Computer Engineers of the Philippines (ICpEP) lifetime member and ICpEP-NCR secretary 

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

dean mangaran
Prof. Ruperto F. Mangaran


  • Doctor of Public Administration (Candidate), Bulacan State University
  • Master of Arts in Education, University of the Philippines Diliman

College of Nursing

PLM College of Nursing Dean Lynette G. Cleto
Prof. Lynnette G. Cleto


  • Master of Arts in Nursing, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila

College of Physical Therapy

Dean magpantay CPT

Prof. Alan P. Magpantay

  • Master of Rehabilitation Science, University of the Philippines-Manila
  • Certified Manual Therapist, University of Santo Tomas

College of Science

dean astorga
Prof. Ma. Joanna A. Astorga


  • Doctor of Philosophy in Science Education (ongoing), Centro Escolar University
  • Master of Science, University of Santo Tomas

PLM Business School

PLM Business School Dean Angelita Serrano

Angelita C. Serrano, PhD-BM

  • Doctor of Philosophy major in Business Management, Philippine Christian University
  • Master of Business Administration, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Vice President and Board Member, Human Resource Educators Association of the Philippines (HREAP)
  • Board Member, Network of Entrepreneur Educators of the Philippines (NEEP)
  • Mentor (Levels 2 and 3), Go Negosyo
  • Master Teacher in Entrepreneurship, Wadwani Foundation University
  • Author of senior high school and tertiary level books in Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship
  • Entrepreneur and business management consultant

School of Government

PLM School of Government Dean Dr. Luzviminda B. Gabor 

Dr. Luzviminda B. Gabor

  • Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration, University of Santo Tomas
  • Master in Public Administration, Philippine Women’s University
  • Post-Baccalaureate Diploma on Training Management and Development, De La Salle University

School of Public Health

Dr. Teresita Brion

Dr. Teresita C. Brion

  • Doctor in Public Management (Thesis), Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • Master in Health Professions Education, University of the Philippines-Manila
  • Doctor of Medicine, University of the Philippines-Philippine General Hospital
  • Bachelor of Science in Zoology, University of the Philippines-Diliman
  • Member, Kalusugan ng Mag-ina, Incorporated (NGO)
  • Technical Consultant- DOH, WHO, UNICEF
  • Member, Medico Per Cristo (Medical-Dental Missions)
  • Former Assistant Dean, PLM College of Medicine